Huajin Financial (International) Holdings Limited
About Us
Company Introduction








Company Introduction

Founded in June 2013, Huajin Financial (International) Holdings Limited ("Huajin International") is the center of offshore financial services, capital operations, as well as investment and financing for Zhuhai Huafa Group Co. Ltd. (“Huafa Group”).

Huafa Group is Zhuhai’s leading state-owned enterprise and a renowned corporation in China. As Zhuhai’s largest group enterprise by total assets, Huafa Group has been China’s Top 500 Companies for four straight years since 2016, ranking 259 in 2020. Huafa Group has four core business lines, urban city operations, real estate development, financial services and strategic investments, as well as two supplementary businesses, commerce and trade and modern services. As of September 30th 2020, Huafa Group’s total assets surpassed RMB450 billion.

The licensed entities under Huajin International have industry-leading professional teams in different practices to provide a wide range of financial services including IPO services, financial advisory, securities underwriting, securities and futures brokerage, equity research and margin financing. Leveraging the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macau Greater Bay Area and the Belt-and-Road initiative, Huajin International is committed to serving as a bridge between the PRC onshore and offshore capital markets.

Business Scope  

Currently, the business scope of the licensed corporations under HJ CAPITAL INTL covers securities brokerage, futures brokerage, margin financing, securities underwriting, IPO sponsoring as well as investment research. The licensed corporations hold their respective licenses issued by the Hong Kong Securities and Futures Commission to carry out Types 1, 2, 4 and 6 regulated activities.

 

Products and services

Brokerage Services


Provide trading services for the following products in cash or on margin financing:


  • Securities trading services, including Hong Kong stocks, Shenzhen Connect, Shanghai Connect, exchange-traded funds and bonds
  • Derivatives trading services, including index options, index futures, commodity futures and currency futures

  • Investment Banking Services

    Provide equity and debt financing solutions to onshore and offshore companies including:

  • Hong Kong listing sponsorship services
  • Share offer underwriting services
  • Corporate financial advisory services
  • Compliance advisory services
Latest News
Related Co Links
Copyright © 2019 Huajin Financial (International) Holdings Limited . All right reserved

華金金融(國際)控股有限公司
關於我們
公司介紹











公司介紹

華金金融(國際)控股有限公司(以下簡稱“華金金融國際”)於2013年6月成立,是珠海華發集團於境外的綜合金融服務中心、資本運作中心和投融資中心。


珠海華發集團是珠海市龍頭國企,是珠海最大的綜合型企業集團和全國知名的領先企業,於2016年起連續四年躋身“中國企業500強”,2020年位列259名。集團以城市運營、房產開發、金融產業、實業投資為四大核心業務,以商貿服務、現代服務為兩大配套業務,截至2020年三季度,集團資產總額超過4500億人民幣。


華金金融國際旗下持牌公司擁有高水準的行業資深專業人才隊伍,提供多元化的企業融資、財務及合規顧問、證券包銷及諮詢、證券及期貨交易、證券研究及貸款業務等。華金金融國際借助大力發展“粵港澳大灣區”規劃以及踐行“一帶一路”國家戰略的歷史契機,把全球金融資本與珠海本地資源有效對接,致力於成為珠海對接國際資源的橋樑,成為珠海參與粵港澳大灣區一體化發展的橋頭堡,成為踐行“一帶一路”國家戰略的海外核心支點。


業務範圍


目前,華金國際資本旗下持牌公司的業務經營範圍已涵蓋證券經紀、期貨經紀、融資融券、證券保薦與承銷以及投資分析等。各持牌公司分別持有香港證監會發出的牌照,可進行第1、2、4、6類受規管活動。


產品及服務介紹


經紀業務

以現金或融資模式提供以下產品的交易服務:

  • 證券產品交易服務,包括港股、深港通、滬港通、交易所買賣基金及債券
  • 衍生產品交易服務,包括指數期權、指數期貨、商品期貨及貨幣期貨


投資銀行業務

為境內外企業提供股票、債券等融資方案,包括:

  • 公司上市保薦服務
  • 股票發行與承銷服務
  • 企業財務顧問服務
  • 合規顧問服務
最新消息

相關公司連結
Copyright © 2019 華金金融(國際)控股有限公司. 版權所有